Ansatte

Harald Olimb Norman

Harald Olimb Norman

Generalsekretær

Direktelinje: 957 51 439

harald.norman@pensjonistforbundet.no

Trond Nedrebø

Trond Nedrebø

Redaktør

Direktelinje: 995 84 790

trond.nedrebo@pensjonistforbundet.no

Bjørg Karin Bjåland Buttedahl

Bjørg Karin Bjåland Buttedahl

Kommunikasjonssjef

Direktelinje: 994 45 529

bjorg.karin.buttedahl@pensjonistforbundet.no

Ragnhild Nestaas Dahl

Ragnhild Nestaas Dahl

Områdeleder fag og politikk

Direktelinje: 412 67 656

ragnhild.nestaas@pensjonistforbundet.no

Mette Henriksen

Mette Henriksen

Områdeleder medlemsservice

Direktelinje: 98 26 70 14

mette.henriksen@pensjonistforbundet.no

Eyvind Frilseth

Eyvind Frilseth

Seniorrådgiver

Direktelinje: 971 06 787

eyvind.frilseth@pensjonistforbundet.no

Rolf Indseth

Rolf Indseth

Regnskapssjef

rolf.indseth@pensjonistforbundet.no

Tone Bye

Tone Bye

Prosjektleder

Direktelinje: 418 04 832

tone.bye@pensjonistforbundet.no

Unn Johansen

Unn Johansen

Prosjektleder digitale verktøy - nettbrett/smarttelefon

Direktelinje: 986 17 209

unn.johansen@pensjonistforbundet.no

Sindre Farstad

Sindre Farstad

Seniorrådgiver pensjon

Direktelinje: 936 59 261

sindre.farstad@pensjonistforbundet.no

Anne Hanshus

Anne Hanshus

Rådgiver Helse

Direktelinje: 450 30 219

anne.hanshus@pensjonistforbundet.no

Margrethe Gaassand

Margrethe Gaassand

Rådgiver bolig og tilgjengelighet

Direktelinje: 971 82 677

margrethe.gaassand@pensjonistforbundet.no

Hilde Bergan

Hilde Bergan

Teamleder medlemsservice

hilde.bergan@pensjonistforbundet.no

Nina Persson

Nina Persson

Kontorkoordinator

Direktelinje: 22 34 87 70

nina.persson@pensjonistforbundet.no

Lars Nestaas

Lars Nestaas

Rådgiver pensjon

Direktelinje: 912 44 303

lars.nestaas@pensjonistforbundet.no

Erika Ström-Olsen

Erika Ström-Olsen

Sekretær medlemsservice

erika.strom@pensjonistforbundet.no

Arne Halaas

Arne Halaas

Organisasjonssekretær

Direktelinje: 91 57 43 74

arne.halaas@pensjonistforbundet.no

Anders Rasch

Anders Rasch

Webredaktør

anders.rasch@pensjonistforbundet.no

0 resultater