Landsstyret

Gerd Marie Skovdahl

Gerd Marie Skovdahl

Østfold

Direktelinje: 90 66 54 55

jskovdah@online.no

Sigmund Halvard Kristoffersen

Sigmund Halvard Kristoffersen

Akershus

Direktelinje: 91 77 56 70

s-hakris@online.no

Eva Lise Rosenvold

Eva Lise Rosenvold

Telemark

Direktelinje: 95 19 95 23

tromeg194@hotmail.no

Per E. Furseth

Per E. Furseth

Oppland

Direktelinje: 911 68 400

ellinorskaar@gmail.com

Erik A. Nilsedalen

Erik A. Nilsedalen

Buskerud

Direktelinje: 91 72 18 83

a-nilsed@online.no

Else Bjørg Thorbjørnsen

Else Bjørg Thorbjørnsen

Vestfold

Direktelinje: 958 51 772

elsebjo@hotmail.com

Egil Juvastøl

Egil Juvastøl

Aust-Agder

Direktelinje: 909 10 267

egil.juvastoel@vabb.no

Grethe Wathne

Grethe Wathne

Vest-Agder

Direktelinje: 90 56 51 99

steiwath@online.no

Jan Tyriberget

Jan Tyriberget

Hedmark

Direktelinje: 917 03 220

jtyriber@online.no

Astrid Rørvik

Astrid Rørvik

Rogaland

astrid.rorvig@haugnett.no

Per Kjelstad

Per Kjelstad

Sogn og Fjordane

Direktelinje: 97 16 11 04

per_kjelstad@hotmail.com

Mellvin Steinsvoll

Mellvin Steinsvoll

Møre og Romsdal

Direktelinje: 908 66 683

mellvin.steinsvoll@nessetpost.no

Anne Nordskag

Anne Nordskag

Sør-Trøndelag

Direktelinje: 73 84 17 20

annnord@vktv.no

Ole Flakken

Ole Flakken

Nord-Trøndelag

Direktelinje: 45 61 76 44

o-flak@online.no

Ingvald Sørensen

Ingvald Sørensen

Nordland

Direktelinje: 95 13 38 21

ingvaldsorensen@hotmail.com

Hans Olav Felix

Hans Olav Felix

Oslo

Direktelinje: 908 55 815

hans.felix@elogit.no

Reidun Melkild

Reidun Melkild

Troms

Direktelinje: 99 29 06 63

halvdan.reidun@gmail.com

Jan Atle Samuelsen

Jan Atle Samuelsen

Finnmark

Direktelinje: 95 97 33 15

jan.samuelsen@hotmail.no

Atle Lerøy

Atle Lerøy

Hordaland

Direktelinje: 917 47 976

atle.leroy@armkroken.no

Tom B. Johansen

Tom B. Johansen

Fagforbundet

Direktelinje: 97 73 78 32

reiduj3@online.no

Kjell Levik

Kjell Levik

Statens Vegvesen

Direktelinje: 22 34 87 70

pf@pensjonistforbundet.no

Magne Johan Furesund

Magne Johan Furesund

Postens Pensjonistforbund

Direktelinje: 91 31 29 92

magne@furesund.no

Arnold Tveit

Arnold Tveit

YTF

Direktelinje: 924 98 299

arnold@holmetun.no

Mary Sørensen

Mary Sørensen

Fagforbundet

Direktelinje: 92 40 92 48

sorensen.mary@yahoo.no

Odd-Arne Heggås

Odd-Arne Heggås

Fagforbundet

Direktelinje: 91 59 79 13

o-arn-he@online.no

Randi Munch Aanonsen

Randi Munch Aanonsen

Landsstyremedlem Fagforbundet

Direktelinje: 90693031

randi.aanonsen@fagforbundet.no

Kjell Engebretsen

Kjell Engebretsen

Landsstyremedlem Fagforbundet

willy-en@online.no

Annie Irene Vika

Annie Irene Vika

Landsstyremedlem Fagforbundet

Direktelinje: 95895189

nnietimekaker@hotmail.com

Gerd Eva Volden

Gerd Eva Volden

Landsstyremedlem Fagforbundet

Direktelinje: 97795223

gevolden@frisurf.no

Kari Sletholt Bergkåsa

Kari Sletholt Bergkåsa

Landsstyremedlem Fagforbundet

Direktelinje: 48003618

karisleb@online.no

0 resultater